Jim Cox's Picture
Jim Cox

Meet Our Staff

Click on your local Sales Representative to access your tools and resources

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/254628/Content/1000513/Steve%20Stokes%20Website%2009.jpg
Steve Stokes

President

Phone: (619) 295-7332
Email: steve.stokes@fnf.com

 

 

https://www.fidelityedesk.com/Uploads/47/29/14729/Gallery/Brian%20Olenik.jpg
Brian Olenik

Sales Manager

Phone: (858) 776-7683
Email: Brian Olenik@fnf.com

Website: www.brianolenik.com

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/254628/Content/1115502/Cathi%203.jpg
Cathi Fontes
Title Operations Manager
Phone: (619) 725-2215
Fax: (619) 725-2213
Email: cfontes@fnf.com

https://www.fidelityedesk.com/Uploads/47/29/14729/Gallery/Shawn%20Bev%20Alix.jpg

 Shawn Harris (760) 271-8584

Email: shawn@mytitleandescrow.com
Alix Kammeyer (619) 933-9621

Email: alix@mytitleandescrow.com

Bev Coalson (619) 246-6715

Email: bev@mytitleandescrow.com
Website: www.mytitleandescrow.com

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/255001/255001.jpg
Heather Andreuccetti
Lender Representative

Phone: (858) 442-0403
Email: heatherandreuccetti@yahoo.com
Website: www.heatherandreuccetti.com

 

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/255003/255003.JPG
John Wall
Senior Account Manager /

Major Accounts

Phone: (619) 200-7996
Email: John.wall@fnf.com
Website: www.johnwall4title.com


 

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/291512/291512.jpg
Kurt Stuber
Ramona, Poway, Julian

Phone: (760) 505-1273
Email: kurtstuber@cox.net
Website: www.kurtstuber.com


https://www.fidelityedesk.com/Uploads/47/29/14729/Gallery/czimmerman.jpg
Carol Zimmerman
Mira Mesa, Rancho Penasquitos,
Scripps Ranch

Phone: (858) 361-4887
Email: czimmerman1@att.net
Website: www.carolzimmerman.net

https://www.fidelityedesk.com/Uploads/47/29/14729/Gallery/Mark_Boeh.jpg
Mark Boeh
Del Mar, Carmel Valley, Rancho Santa Fe,
Encinitas, Cardiff, Solana Beach

Phone: (619) 993-4567
Email: mark@mytitlechoice.com
Website: www.mytitlechoice.com

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/372635/372635.jpg
Gina Scott
Fallbrook, Bonsall, San Marcos,
Oceanside, Vista
Phone: (760) 994-6091
Email: gina.scott@fnf.com
Website: www.ginascott.net


   Julia Fagin

 

Phone: (858) 519-2124
  Email: Julia.Fagin@fnf.com
  Website: www.CoastTitleTeam.com


 

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/291514/291514.jpg
Marla Daigh
Escondido, Rancho Bernardo

Phone: (760) 542-5000
Email: marladaigh@gmail.com
Website: www.marladaigh.com

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/254628/Content/1115502/Paula%20full%20website.jpg
Paula Magallon
Clairemont, UTC, Tierrasanta, Linda Vista

Phone: (858) 922-0918
Email: paula@pmstein.com 
Website: www.paulamagallon.com


Peggy & Theresa Neglia
Encinitas, Cardiff, Solana Beach
Peggy's Phone: (760) 415-5411
Theresa's Phone: (760) 415-9541
Peggy's Email: pmneglia@fnf.com
Theresa's Email: theresa.neglia@fnf.com
Website: www.negliateam.com

https://www.fidelityedesk.com/Uploads/47/29/14729/Gallery/JimAnderson2015SmallColor.jpg

Jim Anderson

Phone: (619) 643-1146
Email:
Jim.Anderson@fnf.com 
Website:
http://www.jim-anderson.net

     

https://www.fidelityedesk.com/Uploads/47/29/14729/Gallery/IMG_1668.JPG
Rosa Rhea
      Phone: (619) 993-1004

Email: TitleWithRosa@gmail.com
Website: www.rosarhea.com  

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/291520/291520.jpg

Tim Milligan
Phone: (760) 213-3682
Email: tim@timmilligan.com
Website: www.timmilligan.com

https://www.fidelityedesk.com/Uploads/47/29/14729/Gallery/TomChapman%20web.jpg

Tom Chapman
Metro San Diego

Phone: (619) 301-0188
Email: twchapman@fnf.com
Website: www.tommytitle.com

https://www.fidelityedesk.com/Uploads/47/29/14729/Gallery/Jeannie_Muldoon.jpg
Jeannie Muldoon
Vista, San Marcos,
Oceanside, Carlsbad
Phone: (619) 249-2803
Email: jmuldoon@roadrunner.com
Website: www.jeanniemuldoon.com

https://www.fidelityedesk.com/Uploads/47/29/14729/Gallery/RodneySmallcolor.jpg
   
Rodney Lobato
Phone: (619)888-6888
Email:
rodneylobato@gmail.com
Website: www.rodneylobato.com/

 



 



Katie Jacobus

(619)248-1962

Jake Jacobus

(619) 597-6429

Kathy Jacobus

(619) 597-6430

www.JacobusTeam.com

JacobusTeam@fnf.com

 

 

 


 Rodney Lobato

(619) 888-6888

Jeremy Coombs

(858) 922-3322

www.MySouthBayTitle.com

  

Fidelity National Title Main Title Office

7565 Mission Valley Rd, Unit #100, San Diego, CA  92108

 

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/254628/Content/1115502/Jerry%204.jpg
Jerry Digdigan
Title Officer
Phone: (619) 295-7322
Email: jrdigdigan@fnf.com

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/254628/Content/1115502/Denisa%20Web.jpg
Denisa Kirchoff
Title Officer
Phone: (619) 725-2106
Fax: (619) 725-2196
Email: dkirchoff@fnf.com

Fidelity National Title Main Escrow Office

7565 Mission Valley Rd, Unit #100, San Diego, CA  92108

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/Recos/1167/Content/886412/No-foto_Female.jpg
Kathy Williams

San Diego County - Escrow Manager
Phone: 619-725-2219
Fax: 866-307-6745
Email: kathy.williams@fnf.com

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/254628/Content/1000513/Nancy%20Luna.jpg
Nancy Luna
Escrow Officer
Phone: 619-725-2320
Fax: 619-725-2172
Email: NLuna@fnf.com

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/Recos/1167/Content/886412/No-foto_Female.jpg
Michelle Riggs
Escrow Officer
Phone: 619-725-2258
Fax: 619-725-2264
Email: michelle.riggs@fnf.com

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/254628/Content/1115502/CarolAgle-New%20Blue%20Pic.jpg
Carol Rice
AVP / Senior Escrow Officer

Phone: (619) 725-2302
Fax: (619) 725-2171
Email: Carol.Rice@fnf.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Kendall Stone
 Escrow Officer

Phone: (619) 725-2144
Fax: 866-676-1704 
Email:
Kendall.stone@fnf.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Christine Waider

 Escrow Officer

Phone: (619) 725-2321
Fax: (866) 875-8284
Email: Christine.Waider@fnf.com

Mission Trails Escrow LLC

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/teams/254628/Content/1000513/Janice%20Jones%20.jpg
Janice Jones
Escrow Officer/Manager

Phone: 619-465-7190
Fax: 619-465-7196
Email: janjones@fnf.com

South Bay Escrow Branch

900 Lane Avenue, Suite 180, Chula Vista, CA 91914

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/Recos/1167/Content/886412/No-foto_Female.jpg
Hilda Stokes
Escrow Officer

Phone: 619-421-2074
Email: Hilda.Stokes@fnf.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Garret Perry
Escrow Officer

Phone: 619-421-2074
Fax: 866-896-7519
                       Email: Garrett.Perry@fnf.com                  

Carlsbad Escrow Branch

6005 Hidden Valley Road, Suite 100, Carlsbad, CA 92011

http://fntimages.fnistools.com/images/uploads/Recos/1167/Content/886412/No-foto_Female.jpg
Amy Towey
Escrow Officer /Branch Manager

Phone: 760-476-3501
Email: Amy.Towey@fnf.com

 

 

 

  

 

 

 

Carol Paopao
Escrow Officer

Phone: 760-476-3501
Fax: 866-753-3569
Email: Carol.Paopao@fnf.com

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Irene Shepard
Escrow Officer

Phone: 760-476-3501
Fax: 866-860-8030
Email: Irene.Shepard@fnf.com

                                               

 

https://www.fidelityedesk.com/Uploads/47/29/14729/Gallery/TL%202.jpg
TL Keenan & Cristal Garcia 
Escrow Officer

Phone: 760-476-3501

Fax: 800-210-5034
Email: TL.Keenan@fnf.com

Cristal.Garcia@fnf.com

 

 






Wendy Martin

Direct: 760-795-6015

Main Line: 760-476-3501

eFax: 800-654-2958
Email: wendy.martin@fnf.com