Jim Cox's Picture
Jim Cox

Meet Our Staff

Click on your local Sales Representative to access your tools and resources

Steve Stokes
President
Phone: (619) 295-7332
Email: steve.stokes@fnf.com
 
 

Brian Olenik
Sales Manager
Phone: (858) 776-7683
Email: brian@brianolenik.com
Website: www.brianolenik.com

Cathi Fontes
Title Operations Manager
Phone: (619) 725-2215
Fax: (619) 725-2213
Email: cfontes@fnf.com
 Shawn Harris (760) 271-8584
Email: shawn@mytitleandescrow.com
Alix Kammeyer (619) 933-9621
Bev Coalson (619) 246-6715

Heather Andreuccetti
Lender Representative
Phone: (858) 442-0403
Email: heatherandreuccetti@yahoo.com
Website: www.heatherandreuccetti.com
            

 
Chris Baker
Danny Baker
619-342-6256
Website: www.BakerTitleTeam.com

John Wall
Senior Account Manager /
Major Accounts
Phone: (619) 200-7996
Email: John.wall@fnf.com
Website: www.johnwall4title.com

Carol Zimmerman
Mira Mesa, Rancho Penasquitos,
Scripps Ranch
Phone: (858) 361-4887
Email: czimmerman1@att.net
Website: www.carolzimmerman.net

Mark Boeh

Del Mar, Carmel Valley, Rancho Santa Fe, Encinitas, Cardiff, Solana Beach
Phone: (619) 993-4567
Email: mark@mytitlechoice.com
Website: www.mytitlechoice.com

Kurt Stuber

Ramona, Poway, Julian
Phone: (760) 505-1273
Email: kurtstuber@cox.net
Website: www.kurtstuber.com
           
Julia Fagin - Jim Cox
 
 858.519.2124
 
 858.682.8141
 

Marla Daigh
Escondido, Rancho Bernardo
Phone: (760) 542-5000
Email: marladaigh@gmail.com
Website: www.marladaigh.com

Paula Magallon
Clairemont, UTC, Tierrasanta, Linda Vista
Phone: (858) 922-0918
Email: paula@pmstein.com 
Website: www.paulamagallon.com

Peggy & Theresa Neglia
Encinitas, Cardiff, Solana Beach
Peggy's Phone: (760) 415-5411
Theresa's Phone: (760) 415-9541
Peggy's Email: pmneglia@fnf.com
Theresa's Email: theresa.neglia@fnf.com
Website: www.negliateam.com

           
Sue Graham
Mira Mesa, Rancho Penasquitos, Scripps Ranch
Phone: (858) 382-4338
Email: sgraham@fnf.com
Website: www.suegraham.net
Tim Milligan
Carlsbad, Oceanside
Phone: (760) 213-3682
Email: tim@timmilligan.com
Website: www.timmilligan.com
Tom Chapman
Metro San Diego
Phone: (619) 301-0188
Email: twchapman@fnf.com
Website: www.tommytitle.com

Jeannie Muldoon

Vista, San Marcos
Phone: (619) 249-2803
Email:
jmuldoon@roadrunner.com
Website: www.jeanniemuldoon.com

   Rodney Lobato

 

Phone: (619)888-6888
Email: rodneylobato@gmail.com

Website: www.rodneylobato.com/
 

Gina Scott

Fallbrook, Bonsall, San Marcos,
Oceanside, Vista
Phone: (760) 994-6091
Email:
gina.scott@fnf.com
Website: www.ginascott.net






Fidelity National Title Main Title Office
7565 Mission Valley Rd, Unit #100, San Diego, CA  92108
 

Jerry Digdigan
Title Officer
Phone: (619) 295-7322
Email: jrdigdigan@fnf.com

Denisa Kirchoff
Title Officer
Phone: (619) 725-2106
Fax: (619) 725-2196
Email: dkirchoff@fnf.com
Fidelity National Title Main Escrow Office
7565 Mission Valley Rd, Unit #100, San Diego, CA  92108

Rhonda Bernardini
San Diego County - Escrow Manager
Phone: 619-725-2219
Fax: 866-307-6745
Email: Rhonda.bernardini@fnf.com

Nancy Luna
Escrow Officer
Phone: 619-725-2320
Fax: 619-725-2172
Email: NLuna@fnf.com

Michelle Riggs
Escrow Officer
Phone: 619-725-2258
Fax: 619-725-2264
Email: michelle.riggs@fnf.com

Carol Rice
AVP / Senior Escrow Officer
Phone: (619) 725-2302
Fax: (619) 725-2171
Email: Carol.Rice@fnf.com

 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Kendall Stone
 Escrow Officer
Phone: (619) 725-2144
Fax: 866-676-1704 
Email: Kendall.stone@fnf.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
Christine Waider
 Escrow Officer
Phone: (619) 725-2321
Fax: (866) 875-8284
Email: Christine.Waider@fnf.com
 
 


Mission Trails Escrow LLC

Janice Jones
Escrow Officer/Manager
Phone: 619-465-7190
Fax: 619-465-7196
Email: janjones@fnf.com


South Bay Escrow Branch
900 Lane Avenue, Suite 180, Chula Vista, CA 91914

Hilda Stokes
Escrow Officer
Phone: 619-421-2074
Email: Hilda.Stokes@fnf.com

 
 
 
 
 
Garret Perry
Escrow Officer
Phone: 619-421-2074
Fax: 866-896-7519
                       Email:
Garrett.Perry@fnf.com                  

Carlsbad Escrow Branch
6005 Hidden Valley Road, Suite 100, Carlsbad, CA 92011

Amy Towey
Escrow Officer /Branch Manager
Phone: 760-476-3501
Email: Amy.Towey@fnf.com



 
 
Carol Paopao
Escrow Officer
Phone: 760-476-3501
Fax: 866-753-3569
Email:
Carol.Paopao@fnf.com
 
 
 
 
 
 
Irene Shepard
Escrow Officer
Phone: 760-476-3501
Fax: 866-860-8030
Email:
Irene.Shepard@fnf.com